3 of The Weirdest Jeans Currently on The Market

I am a huge fan of jeans. I have pairs in different washes, styles and colours.  You can go wrong with a pair of jeans. At least, that is what I believed until I saw these jeans online. I don’t know who would buy these, but I am going to let you form your own opinions. For the 3 weirdest pairs of jeans currently on the market, keep reading.

weird jeans

 

If I had to get on board with one of the above pairs of jeans, it would have to be the first. TopShop Clear Knee Mom Jeans ($135) are like any other jeans, except they feature pieces of plastics across the knee. The next pair is disgusting, if I had to sum them up in one word. PRPS Baracuda Straight Leg Jeans come covered in mud and cost $605!! If you want muddy jeans so much, buy a cheap pair from your local mall and go roll down a hill after it rains. The final pair I don’t understand in the slightest. TopShop Moto Clear Plastic Straight Legs Jeans ($130) are made completely of clear plastic. Despite having confused the internet, they have already sold out.

Would you wear any of these jeans? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Featured Image: Mamamia

Tell Me What You Think!

