Top 4 Unfavourites of 2015

Not all products can be 10 out of 10. It would be unrealistic to assume so. But there are some products that aren’t even good, instead, they are disappointing. So, I summarized my 4 top unfavourites of 2015 so you don’t waste your money one these products. Ready? Lets dive in!
Unfavourites of 2015
Essence Coverstick
I mentioned this in My Concealer Collection post. The concept is cool and you have most brands now with a similar product, such as the NARS Immaculate Complexion Concealer and Revlon Photofinish Concealer. However, it goes on almost greasy, for lack of a better word, and creases. It is only a few dollars, but there are so many better concealers out there, even at the drugstore, that this product isn’t worth it.
Maybelline SuperStay 24 Hour Color
I got this at the end of 2014 but I am still considering it a 2015 unfavourites because I finally gave up on it in 2015. I had it in the shade Continuous Coral, which is a really pretty coral shade. However, the colour look awful on me. It just didn’t suit my skin one. That wasn’t the only reason I disliked this product, I don’t like the packaging and the lip color is very drying. Overall, not a good pick.
Revlon Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel in Tropical Rain
I went into a lot of detail about why I am not a fan of this product in my Nail Polish Haul and First Impression post. In a general summary, the nail polish, after over 12 hours, still smudged and the scent wasn’t anything spectacular. Overall, I believe it isn’t worth it. If you want a light blue nail polish that is a similar colour, try Essie’s Rock the Boat.
Physician’s Formula Nude Wear Glowing Nude Bronzer
The first time I applied this bronzer, I had a thick line of glitter across my cheek. This bronzer is just to glittery for my preference. I prefer my bronzer matte and if it is going to have a “glowing” quality, I want more of a highlight and less of a birthday party blew up on my face. I started using it as an eyeshadow and it is ok but it isn’t that pigmented. Overall, I didn’t like it as a bronzer, or as an eyeshadow. It is a pretty product but that is all it is. It isn’t practical or functional.
What products did you not like so much in 2015? Let me know in the comments below!
P.S. Want to see what I was loving last year? Click here for my 2015 favourites!
Tell Me What You Think!

