First Project Pan Intro!!

I have seen a lot of Project Pans around the internet and I thought it was a really good way to clear out your makeup collection. Therefore, I decided to do one of my own. I have only included 5 items, because I wanted to start small. The goal of a Project Pan is to hit pan or, in my case, finish a certain amount of products in a given time. I have decided to have mine last two months. Ready to see what products I have included? Lets die in!

Maybelline Baby Lips in Cherry Me

I have had this for ages, since Baby Lips first became big years ago. I found that it was too pigmented for an everyday lip balm but not pigmented enough for when I wanted a lipstick or gloss. It sort of awkwardly fell in between, which left me not reaching for it. I want to use it up before it goes bad but I will not be repurchasing it.

Rimmel London Scandal Eyes Rocking Curve Mascara

If you have read my review on this mascara, then you would know I am not a fan. But, similarly to the Baby Lips, I don’t want it to go bad and dry up. I am getting to the end but I just need that little push to finish it off.

EOS Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

Out of all the EOS lip balms, sweet mint is my favourite. However, I still am not a huge fan. I just don’t feel as though they do anything and I have other lip balms I like better. But, before I go and pick up better lip balms, I want to finish this one off because if I don’t now, then I never will.

The Body Shop Aloe Calming Toner

I am liking this but it isn’t incredible. It has been sitting on my vanity for almost a year, and I think it is time for it to be done. I may end up repurchasing it. I like it for removing any leftover mascara under my eyes after washing my face, because it is gentle and it doesn’t leave any residue but I think I will check out some other products before picking this up again.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder

This is the one item on the list that I will 100% repurshace. I love and use it daily to set my concealer. However, it is on this list because I recently hit pan and it is almost/over a year old and the packaging is broken, so it is time for a new one.

What products do you want to use up? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. Now you know some products I have been loving and some I, well, haven’t. If you want to know more products I love, check out my 2015 favourites!

Tell Me What You Think!

