November Round Up and Favourites

I know I haven’t blogged in awhile. School has been really chaotic over the past few weeks. So, I do apologize for that. Also, I realized over the past month that I have too much going on outside of my blog to keep up with my current schedule. I haven’t decided exactly how it will change but there will be some sort of change.

Onto a more positive note we hit a huge milestone this month… 100 followers and we are currently at 112! I am incredible thankful for all of you. I still can’t believe it. So thank you!

Now lets move onto favourites!

Favourite Makeup

This month I picked up a lot of new products (and there will be a November Haul being posted soon). Out of all them, my favourite item would have to be Sephora Collection Rouge Infusion Lip Stain in Rosebud. It is a really pretty neutral color that gives your lip a bit of dimension. It is a lip gloss formula, and I am always really hesitant with lip glosses because I always associate the term lip gloss with those really sticky ones I got as a kid. This one isn’t stick or doesn’t have a weird texture. Overall, I really like it but wish it had more staying power.

Favourite Nail Polish

My favourite nail polish this month was Style Cartel from Essie. It’s a stunning dark sapphire blue. Also, the formula is amazing, which isn’t a surprise as I love Essie polishes. If you want a new polish for up coming holiday parties or need to get a stocking stuffer for someone, go check out Style Cartel.

Favourite Music

This month was different for me when it comes to music because I listened to the same few albums on repeat all month. Usually, I will listen to a collection of different songs by different artists. My favourite album would have to be Handwritten Revisited by Shawn Mendes. Most of the songs are of his older album, Handwritten. However, out of his new songs, my favourite is Memories. If you haven’t listened to it yet, you are missing out.

What have you been loving this month? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. Want to see previous favourites? Check out some here and here!

Tell Me What You Think!

