October Round Up and Favourite

Can you believe it is almost basically November! I don’t want October to be over. But, alas, we must say goodbye to another fantastic month. And with that comes end of the month favourites and a monthly round up! So if you want to see what products I have been loving this month and what has been going down on the blog over the past month, than you will want to keep reading!

Round-Up

We are almost at 100 followers!! I can’t even believe it! Also, we have hit over 500 likes in total on the blog! I love hitting new milestones and sharing them with you. So, I want to take the time to thank you all. Every time I receive a comment, get a like or someone new follows my blog, it makes my day. So, thank you.

If you want to go down memory lane, or missed some posts from October, here are some of my top posts:

And you can’t forget about daily tips:

Now, let’s move onto favourites!

Favourites

Favourite Drink

As some of you may know, I am a huge coffee drinker. Usually when I am out and about in the fall, I will head to Starbucks to get a skinny caramel macchiato. However, multiple times this month I have chosen David’s Tea over Starbucks. My favourite tea, that I have tried so far, is Pumpkin Mate. It is a savory tea, so if you have a really sweet tooth it may not be the tea for you. But if you are ever by a David’s tea, you should definitely try it out.

Favourite Nail Polish

I have a nail polish haul coming up next week, so I don’t want to give too much away. But my favourite nail polish, currently, is one of the polishes from the haul. It is Sally Hansen Magnetic Polish in Kinetic Copper. It is such a pretty bronze colour and the quality is really good. So stay tuned for the haul, so you can get a more in depth review.

Favourite Skincare Item

I have mentioned this earlier this month, but I have started washing my face with Honey. I have always struggled to find a cleanser that does everything I need. Fight acne. Not dry out my skin. And leave my skin looking healthy and glowing. Using honey has done wonders for my skin and it does everything I need a cleanser to do.

Favourite Lotion

I am a huge Bath and Body Works fan, I have mentioned them several times before. This month, I stepped in to the store to pick up a few new lotions and a body wash while they were having a 3 for $15 sale. Out of the three different products I picked up, my favourite is Vineyard Champagne Kiss. It is sweet, with notes of berries, jasmine and champagne,  but it isn’t over powering.

What have you been loving in the month of October? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. If you want to see some other products that I love, check out my September and summer favourites!

Tell Me What You Think!

