Subway Style #1

I don’t know about you, but I can find taking public transportation to be boring. I normally find myself looking at other peoples outfits. I look at what I like, what I don’t like and get inspiration. However, it isn’t very often that I find an outfit that I absolutely love and can’t find anything I don’t like about it. So, I decided to start telling you of all of those special outfits. Today, we have the first one, so lets get rolling!
Subway Style #1

 

The young woman who was wearing this outfit, whom I assume to be a student due to the backpack, had a professional vibe with a youthful twist. First off, lets discuss the blouse. She had it untucked and didn’t do up every single button, therefore giving it effortless, youthful edge. The pants were simple and black, but not leggings or jeans. The shoes were also very simple and laidback, as they were sandals in a neutral colour. But what made this outfit was her accessories. For jewelry, she kept it simple and sophisticated with small gold studs and 3 gold rings with little stones. She also had her hair pulled back into a messy, effortless ponytail with a scrunchie, which sealed the youthful part of the look. I adore this outfit and think it is so cute and fun, yet put together.
What did you think of this outfit? Would you wear it? Let me know in the comments below!
P.S. If you need more fashion inspiration, check out these super cute graphic tees!
One thought on “Subway Style #1

Tell Me What You Think!

