The $50 Face

This is a post I have been planning for a while, and I am really excited that it is finally time! You don’t need to spend a million dollars to look like a million dollars. There is a ton of great products that are inexpensive. Therefore, I have decided to challenge myself to have a full makeup look for less than $50. And, to make it even more challenging, I am using the Canadian prices. Did I succeed? Keep on reading to find out!
Untitled #60

Wet ‘n Wild CoverAll Crème Foundation- $5.29

e.l.f. Mineral Infused Mascara- $3.97

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder- $5.28

Maybelline Super Stay Better Skin Concealer- $11

Forever 21 Lip and Cheek Stain- $14

Colour Pop Lovely- $6.61

Total Price: $46.15

What products would you use if you had only $50? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. I have done a review on the Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder! Check it out here!

Tell Me What You Think!

