Daily Tip: September 19th, 2015

I know I haven’t blogged since Wednesday, which makes me really sad. I have been getting back into the routine of school and I have been under the weather for the past week, so blogging had been moved to the back burner. It always disappoints me when I can’t keep up with my blogging schedule because I love blogging and uploading new content for you all. I don’t want this post to be too long, so lets get started!

Today’s Tip is… Use a Eye Cream With Caffeine.

Eye cream is an essential part of any good skincare routine, especially as you get older. If you aren’t noticing that your eye cream is having much of an effect, it may be missing one key ingredient, caffeine. The caffeine will help increase blood circulation, tighten the skin, help reduce the puffiness and even brighten the skin, making you look more awake. For a great and inexpensive caffeine eye cream to try, take a look at Kiehls Eye Alert ($21.50) or Clinique All About The Eyes Serum ($29).

What eye cream do you use? Does it have caffeine in it? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. Check out my updated skincare routine here!

Tell Me What You Think!

