Daily Tip: September 8th, 2015

So, today is my first day back to school and I have that feeling right now of excitement and dread, all mixed together. Personally, back to school session is that time when I say that I will be super organized but it just goes downhill from there. Therefore, this tip is in honor of back to school and staying organized!

Today’s Tip is… Use A Scanner App on Your Phone.

Scanners on your phone are great for school. You can scan your notes, so you have a backup in case you lose them, scan the textbook questions, so you don’t have to drag your heavy textbooks home, and so much more. I have an app on both my phone and tablet. For my phone, I have CamScanner, because it was recommended to me. On my tablet, I have ScanBot, because it is the first thing that came up when I searched scanner. They are both great choices and super useful. Even if you are no longer in school, a scanner app can still be super useful in your personal and professional life.

Do you have any back to school tips? Which scanner app do you use? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. Never have a beauty emergency again at school with this tip! And go back to school in style with super cute graphic tees!

Tell Me What You Think!

