Cute Graphic T-Shirts For Back To School

It has been awhile since I have done any fashion focused posts. Since it is back-to-school time, I decided it was time for another fashion post. I think graphic tees are adorable and a great form of self expression. Therefore I put together 10 dress code friendly graphic tees to help give you some back-to-school outfit inspiration. Ready to be inspired? Let’s go!
Cute Graphic Ts

Wolf Graphic Tee

This graphic tee is $40 from FreeBirdClothing on Etsy. It also comes in blue, but I personally prefer the grey. I know $40 is a bit much for a student to throw down on a shirt but this shirt is handmade and good quality, so it will be in your closet for awhile. FreeBirdClothing also has a ton of other graphic tees with really cool boho designs, so you should definitely take a look.

Cat with Glasses Graphic Tee

Isn’t this cat adorable with the glasses? This shirt is $27 from ModCloth. I personally love ModCloth’s cool vintage vibe. Also, baseball tees are on trend right now. So if you are into following the trends, than this shirt may be for you!

Doodle Graphic Tee

This John Lewis tee is adorable and £17.99. I love all the little messages on it, like “Time is Now,” “Show Me Don’t Tell Me and “We’re Alright.”

Message Graphic Tee

“I think I’ll miss you forever, like the stars miss the sun in the morning skies.” Isn’t that so sweet? This tee is yournexttshirt.com and is $19. Also, it comes in a variety of colours, such as light pink and grey.

Milk and Cookies Graphic Tee

This $16 tee is from amazon.com. Not only is the image of the milk and cookie incredibly cute, but the text reads, “2 Friends + 2gether = 4ever.” Words can’t describe how adorable that is!

Owl Graphic Tee

Like the wolf tee, this shirt is also from FreeBirdClothing.This owl tee is $29. Similarly to the wolf tee, it is handmade and extremely adorable!

Alice In Wonderland Graphic Tee

I am a huge fan of anything Disney, and Alice is no exception. This $19 tee, that comes in white and navy, is from Uniqlo, which is this really cute store that is an amazing place to get basics, as well as graphic tees.

Sorry I’m Late Tee

I found that this tee was very fitting for school, as it reads, “Sorry I’m Late I Didn’t Want to Come.” You can get this shirt for $19 from the Etsy store Fashiony. If you are looking for a graphic tee with a fun and sarcastic message, Fashiony is the place to check out. Other shirts they have read, “Not My Circus Not My Monkeys” and “Gosh Being A Princess Is Exhausting.”

Coffee and Donut Tee

This shirt is basically my life, as I don’t go a day without at least one cup of coffee. Reading, “Don’t Touch My Coffee,” this tee is $15 from amazon.com. Also, isn’t the image of the coffee and donut just adorable?

Will you being rocking graphic tees this school year? Where is your favourite place to buy them? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. Want some cute desk accessories for the new school year? Click here for some inspiration!

Tell Me What You Think!

