Where Have I Been?

I want to start off by apologizing for not posting in over a month! My blog means so much to me but, with a mixture of good and bad, I ended up without the time or resources to blog. One month ago, I hoped on a plane to the lovely island of Cozumel, in Mexico! I spent three weeks there and came back last Wednesday.

So what was I doing there? I was actually there for school. I was able to get one of my credits out of the way for this upcoming school year. One credit in three weeks may seem intense, but it was pretty laid back. There were classes every morning and afternoon classes twice a week, leaving plenty of time to hit the pool or beach. We also got weekends off, which was the perfect time for heading into town for some souvenir shopping.

Now, for why I wasn’t blogging. Long story short, my computer died a few days into the trip. I went to class one morning and when I got back, I couldn’t turn it on. When I got back, I took it to Best Buy, and it was beyond repair. Therefore, I am now typing on my new laptop (which for anyone who is interested is an HP Pavilion 15.6″ Touchscreen Laptop – Silver)! I am loving it and am also loving being able to blog again.

Since I couldn’t blog, I spent the three weeks coming up with some amazing post ideas. So, keep your eyes out for lots of new material coming your way!

What have you been doing in August? Let me know in the comments below!

Need something to read until my next post is up? Check out this DIY Face Mask or my June Favourites!

Tell Me What You Think!

