New Drugstore Finds To Try

This year, there has been a lot of new beauty items being put on the shelves in the drugstore. And as some of you may know, I love drugstore beauty product. They can be good quality at a good price. So I have compiled a list of some new products I really want to try from the drugstore. Lets hop right in!

 

Yes to Grapefruit Pore Perfection Toning Mist

02a04eaf50a24102c5cb35c357db0817

If you have been reading this blog for awhile, you may be aware that I am a big fan of toners. However, I have yet to try a toning mist. Also, I have heard amazing things about the YesTo brands. So maybe I will pick this up sometime in the near future…

Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes eye-shadow palette

641c88c0f573db4f00225e2bdd2b1575

Isn’t this palette stunning? I have been planning on picking up the original nudes palette for awhile now but maybe I will just pick this up instead…

L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche La Palette Nude

6a4f8bf92077a59c0b5f76bebd7c5b40

Since I wont be picking up the Maybelline Nudes palette, maybe I will give this one a try. All the shades look amazing. So who know…

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Lip Gloss

5e583046341c080175f43bf6127e2285

When I saw these on the shelf, I was definitely surprised. I have two of the Baby Lips tinted lip balms and love them. So I will have to give these a try soon. They come in 12 different shades, the one above being Just a Glimmer (5). However, the shade I want to get is Tickled Pink (40), which is a light bubble gum pink colour.

Nivea In-Shower Body Lotion in Hydrating

0e1bf2094fb42f3eeadffbf6e2691c31

I have tried their In Shower Body Milk and adore it. It leaves my skin feeling soft but not sticky. So I am excited to try their new In Shower lotion. Maybe it will be just as good or even better from the body milk. One can hope, right…

NYC Expert Last Lip Colour

b62b74eef4b1831e26b295294eed6134

I love NYC lip sticks (I reviewed one here). There are good quality for a low price. So, when I saw that they came out with a new line, I was over the moon. I have already bought one, in the colour Flirty, and I will be reviewing it soon. So keep your eyes open for that post.

Rimmel London Keep Calm Lip Balm

935befdaed70ddf3b4b2e51191891774

When I saw these on the shelves, I had to do a double take. At first, I thought someone had placed the Maybelline Baby Lips on the wrong shelf. But I was mistaken. Therefore, I will definitely be trying these out to see how they compare to the Baby Lips.

Jergens BB Protect Perfecting Body Cream with Sunscreen

02767c380ff94b791cbb9ac5b982e201

I think this product as a really cool concept. Yet, I am hesitant to try it out. I have tried Jergens self tanner and, while it does its job, it smell horrible. Therefore, if this smells like the self tanner, then I wont be trying this out. But if it has a new smell, then I am really excited to see if it works.

Have you tried any of these products? What new drugstore finds do you want to try? Let me know in the comments below!

Tell Me What You Think!

