Daily Tip: June 25th, 2015

When I was writing this, I had no clue what day of the week it was (which happens a lot to me). So, Happy Thursday! Lets end off the week on a high note with this tip!

Today’s tip is… Use Hand Cream.

With all the body lotion and face moisturizer you use, it would be easy to assume that your hands get enough moisture. But they don’t. Your hands do a lot of labour. So you must give them some extra attention and use hand lotion.

hand cream

My recent favourite is from Bath and Body Works Nourishing Hand Cream. I am currently using up my last tube, which is the scent Twisted Peppermint (yes, it is a holiday scent and a bit beaten up), and loving it. So, I will need to go pick up more!

What is your favourite Bath and Body Works scent? What hand cream do you use? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. Want to know what I think of some other Bath and Body Works products? Click here for my review on their Stress Relief Body Lotion! Or click here to find out what my favourite hand sanitizer scent of theirs is!

One thought on “Daily Tip: June 25th, 2015

Tell Me What You Think!

