Daily Tip: May 19th, 2015

Here comes the sun… and the sunburn, unless you use this daily tip.

Today’s tip is… Use Sunscreen Daily.

So you have all probably heard this tip on several occasions and some of you probably don’t do this, I didn’t until recently. This is especially important. Choose an unscented sunscreen (a scented one could irritate your face) and leave it where you will see it every morning. That could be next to your toothbrush or moisturizer, perhaps in your kitchen, next to the coffee pot. Also, make sure you choose a sunscreen that works well with your skin type. I am currently using La Roche-Posay 30 SPF High Protection Sun Block. Honestly, I have no clue where I got this, I found it in my closet but it works well.

What sunscreen do you use? Let me know in the comments below!

Tell Me What You Think!

