The World of Skin Care

Until recently, I never realized how complex skin care can be. We have always been told to wash out face and us moisturizer, but there is so much more to skin care then just that.

Posts about skin care started filling up my Pinterest feed. So, I started doing some research and I noticed that simple routine was only a speck in the vast world of skin care. After awhile I got completely lost in this world. There were so many concepts and products that it made my head spin. And I am sure I am not the only one.

Therefore, for the next little while, I am going to focus my posts on skin care. This way, we can all explore the world of skin care together. There will be everything from toners to my personal skin care routine to celebrity tips to DIYs.

Are you excited? I know I am. Do you have any questions about skin care that you want answered? Let me know in the comments below!

Tell Me What You Think!

