Cute Owl Desk Accessories (From Indigo) For An Organized New Year

First off, I would like to mention that I am extremely far from organized, well that is unless you believe in an organized mess. But not everyone does, so here are so super cute desk accessories so that you can change that mess (or organized mess) into an organization heaven in style. (I have some of the products below and are obsessed with them)

I love to have a note book on my desk so I can jot down all my ideas. I love the owl on this one, isn't it adorable?
I love to have a note book on my desk so I can jot down all my ideas. I love the owl on this one, isn’t it adorable?
This peel and stick calendar is functional and it matches the notebook!
This peel and stick calendar is functional and it matches the notebook!

If you have so much to do that you can't fit into a monthly planner then maybe weekly planner are more your thing.
If you have so much to do that you can’t fit into a monthly planner then maybe weekly planner are more your thing.
This mug isn't only perfect for coffee or tea, but would look great as a pencil/pen/marker holder on your desk, Can you tell yet that I absolutely love owls...
This mug isn’t only perfect for coffee or tea, but would look great as a pencil/pen/marker holder on your desk, Can you tell yet that I absolutely love owls…
811770020927_hi
Sticky notes are my thing. I have them all over my notebooks, my desk and (oddly enough) my mirror. So, in my opinion, there is nothing better then super adorable sticky notes. 

So what do you think of these owl-tastic desk accessories? Do you have any must have desk accessories for organization? I would love to read them in the comments below!

Tell Me What You Think!

