My New Year Resolutions 2015

So ever year I make a resolution or two but end up either forgetting them or giving up on them soon after New Years. And I know I am not the only one. But according to several studies, sharing your resolution with people increase the likelihood of you actually following through on them. So, this year, I thought I would give it a try and share my resolutions with you.

My first resolution is school related. My goal over the next year is to work harder and study more, so that I can have a higher average. I rarely study (I prefer to be writing or reading) so I have a feeling that this will be much easier said then done.

Onto my next resolution, which is to be healthier. I know this is really general and I don’t plan on going to the gym on a daily basis and eating only vegetables. I don’t think I would be able to survive like that. I used to do little at home workout routines in the morning when I woke up and I noticed how much more better I felt during the day after doing this. I sadly feel out of this habit, so I hope to try again this year. Also, I should drink more water, because I think I drink like a cup or two a week, which isn’t good.

My final resolution is to blog more. If you check out my last post, I mention why I haven’t been blogging recently and how sorry I was about it. So with that being said, I hope to be blogging at least weekly this year.

What are your resolutions? I would love to read them in the comments below!

 

 

Tell Me What You Think!

