Happy New Year + Why I Have Not Been Blogging

So first off, I would like to say HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone. I can not believe it is 2015 already! Do you have any resolutions for this year? If so, I would love to read them in the comments below. Also, if you want to know my resolutions, keep your eyes open, as I hope to get a post up soon on my resolutions.

Now onto why I have not been blogging for over two months. This fall has been insane. My course load at school is a lot more then expected. I got a job/internship thing (which I will tell you about in a second) and a family member is going through a long recover process from surgery. Overall, I had little time to focus on stuff like blogging or reading (I am obsessed). So I just wanted to apologize to all of you and say thank you for not only being patient but so people have still been reading my blog on a daily basis. Thank you.

logos_01

I am now an official writer! And I am so excited. I am a intern with mycitygossip.com. I write for them monthly on different topics related to fashion (such as earring 101 and a holiday look book). My upcoming article is Street Couture 101, so check in out on January 12th, 2015.

Thanks so much for your patience with me and I promise I will blog more this year!

Tell Me What You Think!

