Beauty Review #2: Stress Relief, Smart Shade, Clarifying Lotion and More!

So this is my second beauty review. I have changed the layout so tell me which one you prefer in the comments. In this review, I have a variety of makeup and skincare. I hope you enjoy and lets get started.
Beauty Review 2

1. Pond’s Dry Skin Cream ($7.89)
First of all, I just want to tell you how much I love this cream. Its lightweight, fresh smelling and super moisturizing. Its amazing if you have dry skin. I put this on after washing my face to give back some moisture. If you are looking for a good drugstore face cream, I strongly recommend this.
2. CLINQUE Clarifying Lotion 2 ($26)
Just to clarify, this is a toner. I really like this. It feels super refreshing after I put it on. I didn’t realize how expensive it was before now as I am still on my first bottle, which I got for free. This is the first toner I have ever tried, so I don’t know how it compares to other, less expensive, toners. Also, toners are super easy to DIY and there are tons of recipes out there, especially on Pinterest. So, if you are looking for a really good toner and don’t want to gamble on ones you haven’t heard of, I strongly recommend this. If not, I am probably not the best person to be recommending toners to you.
3. Physicians Formula Nude Wear Nude Glow Bronzer ($15)
This is super shimmery, especially on the first few uses. The first time I used this, I had a stripe of glitter across my face. With that being said, I now use it as an eye shadow and love it. So, as a bronzer, I don’t really recommend this but if you are looking for a good neutral eye shadow with a bit of shimmer, this is perfect.
4. Almay Smart Shade Concealer ($7.43)
This concealer is super creamy and has good, but not great, coverage. I rarely get a good night sleep, so I have really bad dark circles under my eyes. I have found that this is better then some I have tried, sometimes I can still see my dark circles after I have applied this. I recommend this if you are wanting a light coverage. If you are looking for a better coverage, this concealer isn’t for you.
5. Body Lotion Aromatherapy-Stress Relief ($14)
I don’t know if this exactly relieves me of my stress, which I have a lot of, but I love the scent. I am not really sure how to describe it but its fresh and earthy. I recommend this not for its stress relief powers but for the amazing scent. Also, Bath And Body Works often, but not always, has this on sale for $6, so if you are looking to buy this, keep you eyes open for the sales.
What are your beauty favourites?  Have you tried any of the products above? What did you think? Tell me in the comments below!
Tell Me What You Think!

