Beauty Reviews #1: Dry Shampoo, Concealer, BB Cream, and Marvellous Oil!

So here is my first beauty review. Keep reading to get my opinion on a lot of different makeup, skin care and hair products. So lets get started!

Herbal Essences Naked Dry Shampoo

61Ao3WnvF3L._SX425_

I just bought this like two hours ago and I already like it so much. This is the first dry shampoo I have ever tried so I have nothing to compare it to but it didn’t leave my hair crunchy, it doesn’t go white when you spray it in and it still leaves your hair shiny but not oily. I personally think this is an amazing drugstore dry shampoo and it is only like $6 or so (I got it on sale for 2 for $5 at Shopper`s!). Also, it smells amazing, it is super fresh and has a soft hint of mint and citrus. I really suggest it for people who`s hair doesn’t get extremely oily.

Garnier Marvellous Oil

 Garnier-Fructis-Marvelous-OIl

I have been addicted to this stuff for the past few months. Even though my hair isn’t frizzy, I use the de-frizz one because it was the only one available in the store when I went. It leaves my hair unbelievably soft, especially when I put it in my hair over night. I defiantly recommend it. It’s also not too expensive, which is really nice.

Essence Coverstick (In 04 True Nude)

479261_normal

So my favourite thing about this product is the price, its like two dollars or something insane like that. Its really practical because all you do is swipe it on your blemishes or dark circles and its also super creamy. With that being said, I don’t think the coverage is that good and it takes a lot of work to blend it in, which is damaging to the under eye. Overall, for the price, I think it is good but I don’t recommend it unless you extremely need a dirt cheap concealer.

sev-best-bb-creams-olay-fresh-effect-lgn

I love this BB cream. It is super moisturizing and creamy. I find for a lot of other BB creams, they are similar in price but come in much smaller containers. I really don’t have that much to say about it other then I recommend it full heartedly.

So those are all my reviews for now. Do you have any beauty products you love or hate? I am still looking for a good under eye drugstore concealer, any suggestions? Tell me in the comments below!

Tell Me What You Think!

