Switching it up! And P.S. #1: Vintages Rings, Letters to Juliet and more.

So, my last post was a month ago. With that being said I’m going to change my blog a bit and make it more me. Keep on reading for the first post of my new segment, Pinterest Starred, aka “P.S.” It is where I post pins I find on Pinterest that I think are really cool, pretty, inspirational or different.

So let’s get started. The first one is something I liked so much that I printed it out and put it up on my wall (it is my life summed up in a sentence). Secondly, there is the Letters to Juliet. One day I would love to see them in person, but for now, Pinterest will have to do. Lastly, vintage rings! Over the past year I have really gotten into rings. I think all of these vintage rings are super gorgeous and different.

Tell Me What You Think!

